Class Officers 2020

Kelsea Lydon Vice President Love Kaur
Kelsea Lydon, President Sam Martin, Vice-President Love Kaur, Treasurer
kelsea.lydon@ufl.edu samanthamartin@ufl.edu lkaur@ufl.edu
Allie Clayton Diana Shannon Allen
Allie Clayton, Secretary Diana Piotrowski, Medical College Council Representative Shannon Allen, Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative
allie.clayton11@ufl.edu diana.piotrowski@ufl.edu sallen94@ufl.edu
Kiki Kate Katie Cook
Kiki Shannahan, AAPA Representative Kate McManus, FAPA Representative Katie Cook, Service Chair
kshan44@ufl.edu k.mcmanus@ufl.edu kcook4@ufl.edu
Mikayla Priya Jay
Mikayla Ruane, Alumni Relations Chair Priya Bhogaita, Social Chair Jay Jett, Fundraising Chair
ruanem14@ufl.edu pbhogaita@ufl.edu jayjett@ufl.edu
Devin Nathan Ordway Summer Moon
Devin Kelly, Historian Nathan Ordway, Pre-PA Club Liason Summer Moon, Pre-PA Club Liason
devinkelly@ufl.edu nathan.ordway@ufl.edu smoon1622@ufl.edu
Chandler Smith Ryan Navarre Nathan D
Chandler Smith, Webmaster Ryan Navarre, Intramural Chair Nathan Diehl, Football Block Chair
chandlersmith@ufl.edu rnavarre@ufl.edu ndiehl2@ufl.edu
Derek Hunt, Football Block Chair
derekjhunt@ufl.edu