Contact

Faculty Contact Information:

Dr. Nina Multak, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA, Professor and Associate Dean, Randolph B. Mahoney Director : nina.multak@pap.ufl.edu

Shalon R. Buchs, MHS, PA-C, Associate Director: shalon.buchs@medicine.ufl.edu

Faculty:

Petar A. Breitinger, MPAS, PA-C, Assistant Professor: petar.breitinger@pap.ufl.edu

Elizabeth A. Brownlee, MPAS, PA-C, Director of Didactic Education, Assistant Professor: elizabeth.brownlee@medicine.ufl.edu

Debra Cole, MPAS, PA-C, Assistant Professor: debra.cole@pap.ufl.edu

Jason S. Fromm, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Medical Director: jason.fromm@medicine.ufl.edu

Breann Garbas, DHSc, PA-C, Assistant Professor: breann.garbas@pap.ufl.edu

David Indarawis, MPAS, PA-C, Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor: david.indarawis@pap.ufl.edu

Pamela Patton, MSP, PA-C, Director of Admissions, Associate Professor: admissions@pap.ufl.edu and Pamela.patton@pap.ufl.edu

 

Admissions Contact:

For more information about admissions requirements and the application process please email your questions to: admissions@pap.ufl.edu.

Academic Year Contact:

Debbie Burger, Program Assistant for Academics: dburger@ufl.edu

Clinical Year Contact:

Keri Stone, Office Manager and Clinical Coordinator: keri.stone@medicine.ufl.edu

School Administration Contact:

Keri Stone, Office Manager and Clinical Coordinator: keri.stone@medicine.ufl.edu

 

School of Physician Assistant Studies General Information:

UF School of Physician Assistant Studies
PO Box 100176
Gainesville, FL 32610-0176
352-294-8150/ FAX 352-294-8167

http://pap.med.ufl.edu/about-us-2/