Class Officers 2019

Jeremy Minaya Zachary Bautista Kevin Burton
Jeremy Minaya, President Zachary Bautista, Vice-President Kevin Burton, Treasurer
jminaya@ufl.edu zacharybautista@ufl.edu kevin.burton@ufl.edu
Lourdes Sanchez Lindsey Duncan Kelly Munoz
Lourdes Sanchez, Secretary Lindsey Duncan, Medical College Council Representative Kelly Munoz, Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative
lsanchez910@ufl.edu lduncan2011@ufl.edu kmunoz@ufl.edu
Kyra Frey Amanda Persaud Virginia Horan
Kyra Frey, AAPA Representative Amanda Persaud, FAPA Representative Virginia Horan, Service Chair
kyrafrey@ufl.edu amandapersaud@ufl.edu virginiaahoran@ufl.edu
Donna Berezowski Allison Wrieden Kelcie Stiegler
Donna Berezowski, Alumni Relations Chair Allison Wrieden, Social Chair Kelcie Stiegler, Fundraising Chair
dbear14@ufl.edu awrieden@ufl.edu kstiegler@ufl.edu
Pooja Patel Kaley Walter Ashley Ingram
Pooja Patel, Historian Kaley Walter, Pre-PA Club Liason Ashley Ingram, Pre-PA Club Liason
pspatel5@ufl.edu kwalter94@ufl.edu aingram@ufl.edu
Evan Incinelli James O'Donnell Logan Murray
Evan Incinelli, Webmaster James O’Donnell, Intramural Chair and Football Block Chair Logan Murray, Football Block Chair
eincinelli@ufl.edu odonnellj@ufl.edu lmurray12@ufl.edu