Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Class Officers, 2018

khayla kylie kelli
Khayla Johnson, President Kylie Schrade, Vice-President Kelli Farrell, Vice-President
khayla@ufl.edu kylieschrade@ufl.edu kdaniellef@ufl.edu
amy katie leslie
Amy Vardeman, Treasurer Katie Weeks, Secretary Leslie Boucherle, Medical College Council Representative
avardeman@ufl.edu k.weeks1991@ufl.edu lboucherle@ufl.edu
marina christelle roberto
Marina Castanedo, Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative Christelle Genis, AAPA Representative Roberto Baldassarre, FAPA Representative
marinahelene90@ufl.edu cgenis@ufl.edu rbaldassarre@ufl.edu
alexis joanne stella
Alexis Almonte, Service Chair Joanne Hollingsworth, Alumni Relations Chair Stella Chang, Social Chair
aalmonte@ufl.edu joanneh@ufl.edu schang18@ufl.edu
meghan kristen steven
Meghan DeMatta, Historian Kristen Bramlet, Pre-PA Club Liason Steven Croyle, Intramural Chair
mdematta@ufl.edu kbramlet@ufl.edu stevendcroyle@ufl.edu
abby kyle nick
Abby Comes, Webmaster Kyle Proffitt, Football Block Chair Nicholas Freeman, Football Block Chair
agcomes@ufl.edu jkproffitt@ufl.edu nicholasfreeman@ufl.edu