Class Officers, 2017

Giddings, Ashley_2031 Hendershot, Raquel_2025 Ho, Chieu_1880
Ashley Giddings, President Raquel Hendershot, Vice-President Chieu Ho, Vice-President
agiddings@ufl.edu raquelhen@ufl.edu chieu922@ufl.edu
Speziale, Megan_1804 Zamor, Teresa_1764 Johnson, Haley_1923
Megan Speziale, Treasurer Teresa Zamor, Secretary Hayley Johnson, Medical College Council Representative
meganspez@ufl.edu tmzamor@ufl.edu hayleyrjohnson@ufl.edu
Culbreth, Lindsey_1864 Nguyen, Brian_1720 Johnson, Jessica_1821
Lindsey Culbreth, Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative Brian Nguyen, AAPA Representative Jessie Johnson, FAPA Representative
lculbreth@ufl.edu bwinn06@ufl.edu   john1528@ufl.edu
Graves, Kensley_1915 Zilberverg, Kacey_1744 Gayle, Carla_1984
Kensley Graves, Service Chair, Football Block Chair Kacey Zilberberg, Alumni Relations Chair Carla Gayle, Social Chair
kensleygraves@ufl.edu kzilberberg@ufl.edu ckg2786@ufl.edu
Shah, Chand_1759 Hronek, Brittany_1959 Jose, Daniel_2020
Chand Shah, Historian Brittany Hronek, Pre-PA Club Liason Daniel Jose, Intramural Chair
chandshah@ufl.edu bhronek@ufl.edu djose@ufl.edu
Ramsay, Margaret_1749 Almengual, Sierra_1931 Orfanos_Bianca_1715
Margo Ramsay, Webmaster Sierra Almengual, Football Block Chair Bianca Orfanos, Football Block Chair
margaretramsay@ufl.edu salmengual@ufl.edu borfanos@ufl.edu